Getting Started with Fuse IDE

September 8, 2011 No Comments

Webinar Title: Getting Started with Fuse IDE

Date: September 27th 2011
Speaker: Scott Cranton
Times: North American: 11am EST & Europe: 4pm GMT, 5pm CET

Fuse IDE developed by James Strachan is a graphical, Eclipse-based tool for integrating software components that work with Apache ServiceMix, ActiveMQ and Camel and can help you with your messaging and integration projects.

If you are not currently using Apache Camel you might not know that it is a powerful and flexible integration toolset that allows users to create integration routes between software components using the Camel domain-specific language (DSL). Fuse IDE goes one step further and allows users to connect components visually. With a simple drag and a drop developers and architects can create, debug, and deploy simple or complex routes and integrate systems quickly and easily.

Register Today

Featured Webinars

Leave a Reply

(required)

(required)


ADVERTISEMENT

AnDevCon


American Customer Festival 2016 New York

ITBriefcase Comparison Report

Cyber Security Exchange