HIPAA Audit Webinar – Experts Share their Approach to Compliance

June 16, 2011 No Comments

When: Thursday, June 23, 2011 – 2:00 pm EST, 1:00 pm CST, 11:00 am PST

HIPAA enforcement is getting tougher—the OCR & FTC are performing more audits to enforce HIPAA/HITECH Compliance. Healthcare firms of all sizes are being targeted to ensure full compliance and that Protected Health Information (PHI) is protected and secure.

Register for this webcast and join Healthcare Information Security & Compliance Expert and a HIPAA Attorney as they discuss key elements of the OCR/Federal push to enforce HIPAA compliance—and what you can do to protect your healthcare business.

Featured Speakers:

  • Catherine C. Cownie — Data Security and HIPAA Attorney with BrownWinick
  • Ali Pabrai — Healthcare Information Security & Compliance Expert with ecFirst
  • Spencer Snedecor- CEO, Pallisades Systems Inc

REGISTER NOW

Featured Webinars, HEALTH IT, Inside the Briefcase

Leave a Reply

(required)

(required)


ADVERTISEMENT

AnDevCon


American Customer Festival 2016 New York

ITBriefcase Comparison Report

Cyber Security Exchange