Live Webcast: Fast-Track your Subversion Journey to the Cloud

September 27, 2011 No Comments

Date: Wednesday, September 28, 2011
Time: 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT / 4:00 PM GMT

Subversion is arguably the most successful SCM (software configuration management) software in the world, with 5+ million developers and growing. Renewed focus on enterprise-scale versioning control, due to initiatives like Continuous Integration (CI), has been fueling the demand for Subversion management that delivers on enterprise expectations for scale, security and social development. Cloud based services can come to the rescue; however it becomes increasingly difficult to navigate the multitude of options, such as on-premises deployment, hybrid service, or full cloud services.

Join this live TechRepublic Webcast to hear from CollabNet, the founder of the Subversion open source project and the project’s principle corporate principle sponsor, how to fast-track your Subversion journey to the cloud.

Attend this Webcast to:

  • Understand the deployment options for SVN – on-site, hybrid or cloud
  • Learn how to decide what’s best for you
  • Hear about solutions and services to help the transition to the cloud

Register Today!

CLOUD COMPUTING, OPEN SOURCE

Leave a Reply

(required)

(required)


ADVERTISEMENT

AnDevCon


American Customer Festival 2016 New York

ITBriefcase Comparison Report

Cyber Security Exchange