Live Webcast: Virtualization Essentials for Maximum IT Efficiency

November 29, 2010 No Comments

Tuesday, December 7, 2010
12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT / 5:00 PM GMT

Overview: Virtualization represents unprecedented opportunities for saving money and creating more business infrastructures. Nevertheless, many business and IT decision makers remain puzzled about the best ways to take advantage and achieve the greatest possible benefit for their organizations. As with any emerging technology, up-to-date information is critical but just as important is the insight that you can gain from other professionals who understand your needs and challenges.

TechRepublic is proud to present Virtualization Essentials for Maximum IT Efficiency, a live and interactive Webcast about the most promising strategies and best practices for businesses of all types and sizes:

Learn about the current trends and innovations and how they might be used to consolidate your IT infrastructure;

  • Discover the most important considerations for planning, implementing , and managing a virtualized server and storage solution;
  • Explore the best ways to evaluate and engage a vendor as well as how to best ensure the success of any virtualization project.

If you aren’t already considering virtualization as part of your own IT strategic plan then it’s time you started. Don’t miss this LIVE TechRepublic Webcast for expert advice and answers to your most pressing questions on Virtualization Essentials for Maximum IT Efficiency.

Click here to learn more about this webinar

DATA and ANALYTICS , Featured Webinars

Leave a Reply

(required)

(required)


ADVERTISEMENT

AnDevCon


American Customer Festival 2016 New York

ITBriefcase Comparison Report

Cyber Security Exchange