Sneak Peak at Bonita Open Solution 5.4

January 20, 2011 No Comments

SOURCE: BonitaSoft

It’s been almost a year since Bonita Open Solution 5.0 was released! To celebrate this – and after months of hard work – we will be releasing a new version of our BPM suite, Bonita Open Solution 5.4 on January 27.

For this occasion, we will organize our quarterly BonitaDay webcast to present you the great features of this new version and give you an insight into BonitaSoft as a company.

BonitaDay webcast: Join us online!

  • Jan 27 – 5:00 pm CET / 11:00 am Eastern / 8:00 am Pacific (duration 1h)
    Agenda: Bonita Open Solution 5.4 showcase, Business update, Community update … and guest appearances!
  • Register Now !

Workshops: Discover Bonita Open Solution 5.4


Webinars: Bonita Open Solution 5.4 Demo


Want to get a sneak peek at Bonita Open Solution 5.4?
From January 21, we will unveil every day a new feature of this new release….
Follow us on Twitter, Youtube or LinkedIn and be the first to know!

View Original Press Release

APPLICATION INTEGRATION, News, OPEN SOURCE

Leave a Reply

(required)

(required)


ADVERTISEMENT

AnDevCon


American Customer Festival 2016 New York

ITBriefcase Comparison Report

Cyber Security Exchange